Latest Products http://www.indair.in Latest Products 16-10-26 en-us http://www.indair.in Industrial Blowers http://www.indair.in/industrial-blowers.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Blowers. Our range of Industrial Blowers includes Centrifugal Blower and Axial Blower. Many fans and blowers fall under the classifications of Industrial Fans etc. Centrifugal Blower http://www.indair.in/centrifugal-blower.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal fans and blowers typically have one of six types of wheels that draw the air into the inlet of the blower housing and discharges it at 90 degrees out through the discharge of the housing. Axial Blower http://www.indair.in/axial-blower.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An Axial Fan normally uses a propeller, for more economic there will be 5 or more blades, to draw the air through a section of ductwork or a flat wall panel and out the other side in an axial direction. Industrial Dust Collectors http://www.indair.in/industrial-dust-collectors.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Dust Collectors. Our range of Industrial Dust Collectors includes Bag Filter, Cyclone Dust Collector, Portable Dust Collector and Wet Scrubber. Bag Filter http://www.indair.in/bag-filter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In bag house dust collectors, the dust filled air stream passes through fabric bags that filter the dust particles. With the help of sequential timers and solenoid valves a high-pressure cleaning air most know as pulse jet is blown periodically. Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.indair.in/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclones or Cyclone Dust Collector use cyclonic action to separate dust particles from the gas stream. In a typical cyclone, the dust gas stream enters at an angle and is spun rapidly. The centrifugal force created by the circular flow throws the dust particles toward the wall of the cyclone. Portable Dust Collector http://www.indair.in/portable-dust-collector.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Portable Dust Collector systems. Our dust extraction solutions deliver consistent, unbeatable reliability for a wide range of applications and industries. Wet Scrubber http://www.indair.in/wet-scrubber.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ndair bag house filters and Wet Scrubber can be used for a variety of applications from bin venting and product reclamation, while providing dependable, long life-cycle, maintenance free performance. Direct Dust Collector http://www.indair.in/direct-dust-collector.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indair bag house filters and Dust Collectors can be used for a variety of applications from bin venting and product reclamation, while providing dependable, long life-cycle, maintenance free performance. Multi Vane Damper http://www.indair.in/multi-vane-damper.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Vane Damper fitted at the inlet of the fan are used for smooth start up of the fan and pressure control during normal operation. These come with manual and automatic version in various diameters for different capacities. Industrial Impeller http://www.indair.in/industrial-impeller.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Types And Description Backward inclined, backward curved blades Backward inclined, backward curved blade is a highly efficient impeller design. Its employed to handle air and also used for gas medium containing lighter amounts of dust particles and at high temperatures. Rotary Air Locks http://www.indair.in/rotary-air-locks.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary feeders, also known as Rotary Airlocks or Rotary Valves, are commonly used in industrial and agricultural applications as a component in a bulk or specialty material handling system. Rotary feeders are primarily used for discharge of bulk solid material from hoppers/bins, receivers, and cyclones. Single Stage Pressure Blowers http://www.indair.in/single-stage-pressure-blowers.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Single Stage Pressure Blowers is designed for combustion, air, fluid bed aeration, cooling, drying and many process system applications. It is also commonly used in pneumatic conveying and combustion purpose. Kitchen Exhaust Fan http://www.indair.in/kitchen-exhaust-fan.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 They remove odours, smoke and oil mist from your kitchen, which improves indoor air quality and provides hygienic atmosphere for working personnel. They remove oil mist which decreases the furniture and wall cleaning and maintenance work in the kitchen and provides hygienic sight.